One more click!

 

Dear nice person who has stopped by this site,

 

As of today, August 18th, 2013 this blog has moved to its new home on my very own website, bevjoneswriting.co.uk.

 

Please make just one more click here to the new location where my regular ramblings continue unhindered.

 

http://www.blog.bevjoneswriting.co.uk

 

I hope you will join me!

 

Please note, if you are kind enough to be following my blog you will need to click the ‘follow’ tab on the new site to make sure you get a notification of when I write a new post.

 

See you there! 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

